Board Members

Board members for 2022/2023 are:

  • Chairman Roger Williams
  • Vice Chair Campbell Foster
  • Treasurer Steve Rooney
  • Secretary Patrick Layden
  • Health and Safety Martin Dickinson
  • General Board Members  Frank DiCarlo, John Stewart, Dave Irvine, Linda Sayers,  Jackie Smith, 
  • Past Chair Lindsay Sawyer
  • Membership Secretary Jim Carden

We can be contacted through the Contact Us page.

Related Images: